top of page

A completely new standard.

Hardly any other industry is under such strict scrutiny when it comes to hygiene issues as the food industry. The chosen standard has a high impact on the production committees, the health of the employees and, last but not least, the reputation of the company. Many examples in recent years have shown that synthetic and often even highly toxic disinfectants are not given enough consideration here. 

Good and bad 
Bacteria.

The 100% natural disinfection solutions from the IWH laboratories reliably eliminate harmful bacteria, fungi and viruses.  The redox voltage is adjusted so that it simply eliminates coated (harmful) germs and protects “good” bacteria. In this way, we ensure an outstanding standard of hygiene and avoid using toxic disinfectants with absolutely no loss.


On the contrary: Hydrological technologies create completely new possibilities.

Brie-Käse
!

Professional disinfection

ProjectPur©740

ProjectPur©740 was developed specifically for the hygienization of processing and packaging operations in food production. It hygienizes production lines, machines and containers without having to interrupt production. ProjectPur©740 reliably and completely naturally eliminates bacteria, fungi and viruses and is ideal for biological and ecological production. The goods themselves can be treated directly with ProjectPur©750 by dipping or spraying. The concentrate can also be distributed using a vaporizer, ensuring a high standard of hygiene and a proven healthy indoor climate throughout the entire production and storage hall.

Bier probieren
“We go directly to the producers and develop the perfect hygiene concept.From the analysis of raw materials to storage and transport routes.
 
In this way, we stabilize the quality of the products and automatically ensure better sales through less waste. Totally natural."
Warehouse with cheese on the shelves.jpg

individual solutions

Hygiene concepts

The IWH's biologists, hydrologists and food technicians create individual hygiene concepts for producers and retailers. We accompany you from concept to implementation and support you economically in obtaining the highest international eco and organic seals.

  • Inventory analysis

  • Optimization of current measures

  • Quality improvement and optimization of products

  • Reducing operating costs (including energy costs)

  • Accompanied transition to  sustainable technologies

Do you have any questions about our  Hygiene concepts for food and beverage production companies?
Please feel free to contact our laboratory personally. 

Super fresh market.

The big discounters - indicators of the really big trends - also want plasticAvoid ic and toxic disinfection. Withthe patent product ProjectPur©740 This is now possible everywhere: applied directly to the product or misted in the room, fresh produce lasts much longer - and healthier than with any other method.

Image by henry perks
Fresh produce

Significantly higher durability

ProjectPur©740 eliminates all types of bacteria, fungi and viruses. This means that fresh products - such as fruit, vegetables, meat, fish and baked goods - last much longer. Plastic packaging can be completely eliminated and the products can be presented more attractively.

bottom of page

top of page

Ein völlig neuer Standard.

Kaum eine Branche steht in Hygienefragen unter so strenger Beobachtung wie die Lebensmittelindustrie. Der gewählte Standard hat einen hohen Einfluss auf die Produktionsausschüsse, die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter und nicht zuletzt den Ruf des Unternehmens. Viele Beispiele in den letzten Jahren haben gezeigt: Synthetische und oft sogar hochtoxische Desinfektionsmittel, sind hier zu kurz gedacht. 

Gute und schlechte 
Bakterien.

Die 100% natürlichen Desinfektionslösungen aus den Laboren des IWH eliminieren zuverlässig schädliche Bakterien, Pilze und Viren.  Die Redoxspannung wird dabei so angepasst, dass sie einfach ummantelte (schädliche) Keime eliminiert und "gute" Bakterien schützt. So sorgen wir für einen herausragenden Hygienestandard und verzichten dabei absolut verlustfrei auf toxische Desinfektionsmittel.


Im Gegenteil: Hydrologische Technologien schaffen völlig neue Möglichkeiten.

Brie-Käse
!

Professionelle Desinfektion

ProjectPur©740

ProjectPur©740 wurde speziell für die Hygienisierung von Verarbeitungs- und Verpackungsbetrieben in der Lebensmittelproduktion entwickelt. Es hygienisiert Produktionsstraßen, -maschinen und -behälter ohne, dass die Produktion unterbrochen werden muss. ProjectPur©740 eliminiert dabei zuverlässig und völlig natürlich Bakterien, Pilze und Viren und ist für die biologische und ökologische Produktion bestens geeignet. Die Ware selbst kann durch Eintauchen oder Sprühnebel direkt mit ProjectPur©750 behandelt werden. Das Konzentrat lässt sich außerdem per Vaporisator verteilen und sorgt so in der gesamten Produktions- und Lagerhalle für einen hohen Hygienestandard und ein nachgewiesen gesundes Raumklima.

Bier probieren
“Wir gehen direkt zu den Produzenten und entwickeln das perfekte Hygienekonzept. Von der Analyse der Rohstoffe, über die Lagerung bis zu den Transportwegen.
 
Dadurch stabilisieren wir die Qualität der Produkte und sorgen automatisch für bessere Umsätze durch weniger Ausschuss. Ganz natürlich."
Warehouse with cheese on the shelves.jpg

Individuelle Lösungen

Hygienekonzepte

Die Biologen, Hydrologen und Lebensmitteltechniker des IWH erstellen individuelle Hygienekonzepte für Produzenten und Händler. Wir begleiten sie vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung und unterstützen Sie auf wirtschaftlichem Weg beim Erhalt der höchsten internationalen Öko- und Biosiegel.

  • Bestandsanalyse

  • Optimierung der aktuellen Maßnahmen

  • Qualitätssteigerung und Optimierung der Produkte

  • Senken der Betriebskosten (inkl. Energiekosten)

  • Begleiteter Umstieg auf  nachhaltige Technologien

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren  Hygienekonzepten für Lebensmittel- und Getränke-Produktionsbetriebe?
Nehmen Sie gerne persönlich Kontakt zu unserem Labor auf. 

Superfrischmarkt.

Auch die großen Discounter - Indikatoren für die wirklich großen Trends - wollen auf Plastik und toxische Desinfektion verzichten. Mit dem Patentprodukt ProjectPur©740 ist das jetzt überall möglich: Direkt auf dem Produkt angewandt oder im Raum vernebelt halten sich Frischwaren wesentlich länger - und gesünder als mit jeder anderen Methode.

Image by henry perks
Frisches Erzeugnis

Wesentlich höhere Haltbarkeit

ProjectPur©740 eliminiert alle Arten von Bakterien, Pilzen und Viren. Dadurch werden Frischwaren - wie Obst, Gemüse, Fleisch, Fisch, Gebäckwaren - wesentlich länger haltbar. Es kann vollständig auf Plastikverpackungen verzichtet werden und die Produkte lassen sich attraktiver präsentieren.

bottom of page